Haunted: The House Next Door

Par Joel A. Sutherland (CA)

$7.99

Prepare to scream!

Having grown up in the country with woods to explore and lakes to swim in, Matt isn't exactly thrilled when his parents move to a new subdivision of cookie-cutter houses an hour east of Toronto. But he's determined to make the most of the move. His little sister Sophie, on the other hand, is absolutely miserable. That is, until they discover that the house next door — an old stone farmhouse, whose owners have stubbornly refused to sell to developers — has a horse!

Sophie doesn't care if the horse is past its prime; maybe whoever lives next door might even let her ride it if she helps care for it. Which would be a great plan . . . if only the horse and its owners weren't already dead!

Haunted is a series of standalone middle-grade fiction, perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Haunted Canada! Packed with action, genuine chills, and some healthy doses of humour to cut the tension, these novels are set in towns and cities across Canada. Prepare to scream!

Dans les deux langues SVP!

Nos libraires sont experts en littérature en français et en anglais. Disons adieu aux deux solitudes!

Options de livraison abordables

Livraison gratuite au Québec pour toutes les commandes de 75 $ et plus! Options de livraison locale peu dispendieuses pour les commandes plus petites.

Commandes spéciales

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez? Contactez-nous pour commander n'importe quels livres neufs disponibles sur le marché. C'est facile et rapide!